April Fools

owll.jpg

 

I saw a picture of Table Mountain laden in snow today, and got quite excited! Only to realise that in fact I was subject to a prank of April’s Fool, lol.

Somehow the breathtaking beauty of pristine white, fresh layered snow was so appealing to my senses….. somewhere inside I dream of Spring in a snow-covered countryside.

{Remember, I am in South Africa and we are only now emerging from late summer into early autumn!}

This picture of the Owl also graced my page, and I decided to share, simply “because”.

No good reason, just for the love of writing, and connection. I wished to blog today!

May your April be blessed, and whether Spring or Autumn ~ I pray Grace flows abundantly through your life.

Carpe Dieum, Rain

 

stream of flow.jpg

 

 

pictures credit to 

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.169923273195624.1073741828.169922269862391&type=3

https://www.facebook.com/Just-a-smidge-of-this-and-that-764530613608484/?fref=nf

share your views

