Hmmm. About “triggers” and so on….

*✫ ♡ *✫ So September is almost over, and still I find an echo of words reverberating in my psyche, yet few to deliver for the page.

This image spoke volumes to me, and I am exploring the relevance to my own life, and our societal struggles… including “social media” and the likes.

Blessings for a beautiful Spring % Autumn / Full Moon / Super Moon / Blood Moon / Eclipse…. wherever you are, bright and blossoming blessings…. much love *✫ ♡ *✫

about triggers et al

share your views

