♥ Kindle My Heart ♥ 9.11 ♡ #remembering ♡

I bow to you. Namaste!

“As the moon kindles the night,
As the wind kindles the fire,
As the rain fills every ocean
And the sun the earth,
Your heart will kindle my heart.”

“Take my heart!
Take my heart!
Kindle it with your heart!
And my heart cannot be
Kindled without you…
With your heart, kindle my heart.”

from the movie, A Little Princess

The Steps @ Chalice Well

Chalice Well

Tor, Night Sky

Tor

DoorWays, Thresholds, Openings

Stepping Up, Out, and Through. Amen, and A!ho.

signing off, Rain Martin ♡

share your views

